A Wilhelm Scream

A staple on the hardcore scene since the mid-‘90s, A Wilhelm Scream began in Massachusetts in the late-‘90s. Formed as Adam’s Crack, then Smackin’ Isaiah, the group landed on the name A Wilhelm Scream after various lineup changes. The band came out of the corner swinging with their first LP in 2004 before signing to Nitro Records. Five albums followed, including 2005’s Ruiner and 2007’s Career Suicide, both of which earned acclaim from fans and critics, and the latter of which landed on Billboard’s Top Heatseekers chart. Members Nuno Pereira, Trevor Reilly, Mike Supina, Brian Robinson, and Nicholas Pasquale Angelini maintain a packed touring schedule. A Wilhelm Scream has hit the road with hardcore veterans like Pennywise and Anti Flag.


The Soft Sell by A Wilhelm Scream from the album Ruiner

A Wilhelm Scream - Mute Print (Slide Show Sampler)